Just being Curious…

25 12 2011
Sunday, 25 December 2011
Manila, Philippines
 

I have been on travel this year and heard a lot of relationship stories from people I only met in the airport, on the plane, etc. But what caught my attention even during my feverish nights these past few days was how busy people found the time to personalize their gifts this Christmas. I found the gesture surprisingly beyond the material context of it. As my Godfather wrote on his published book* “..give because you want to, not because you have to.”  So, if you have a moment to spare, please join me in this poll adventure. Thanks! h

*Crazy Love

Actions

Information

2 responses

27 12 2011
Writer Jobs

Great post thanks. I really enjoyed it very much. You have an excellent blog here.

Love writing? We would love for you to join us!…

29 12 2011
Mushi

Mushi got a 100% vote in this poll. Still wishing that Madoks has to cast her vote before New Year’s eve.
Miss H I love writing but writing doesn’t love me :<

Leave a Reply

