Marathon with Friends

6 09 2011
Wednesday, 7 September 2011
Guam, USA

“I’ll be there for you!..”. Yes, they were all there keeping me company at 2am.

Although Season 2’s story this time was kindda bitter, I still found myself laughing my heart out loud after a heyward-mode Sunday. Rachel started the season with a sorry heart upon knowing that Ross has started dating someone else. Paulo, the Italian guy became a one night rebound. Then Chandler was cupped by Joey’s tailor while Monica and Phoebe had their comedy drama with a hair cut.

I wonder if these stories ever really happen in real life? Now I am being naive. Maybe this is one phase of travelling..h

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

